SOCIAL PROOF

  • Massage Customs

    Massage Customs

    122 reviews
    Massage Customs Location: 8820 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 115 Las Vegas, NV 89123 Phone: +17028829328
  • Scott J.

    Scott J.

    2/7/2017
    They tailored the massage to exactly what I needed, which was a Sports Massage, and done very well. The service was very friendly too.
  • Heidi R.

    Heidi R.

    8/26/2017
    I've received massages all over the world. Can you believe the best masseuse is right here is Las Vegas? Her name is Michelle and she has a technique I have never experienced elsewhere. She begins the massage by focusing on your neck and shoulder muscles for a good amount of time. She then moves on to your back and rest of body. My neck and shoulders are always the tightest so I love that she relaxes these first! At the end she returns to the neck and shoulders for any remaining tension. With Michelle I leave feeling like I just had the best massage of my life. Every. Single. Time. She is wonderful! I highly recommend.
  • Teresa T.

    Teresa T.

    10/17/2017
    The experience was very soothing. The massage therapist was was very thorough and precise. I left feeling very relaxed. The atmosphere was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Heather.
  • Ana D.

    Ana D.

    7/26/2017
    O.M.G. Yes, you're left speechless after receiving a back massage from the therapists here. I've always had a fear of getting a professional back massage due to a bad experience I've had in the past. It's been five years since I had a professional massage and THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING! GOOD BYE FEAR! Thank you to my loving bf for surprising me and taking me here

    Michelle was my massage therapist and she's the best and kindest person ever! I'd give here a 20/10!!! You can tell she's well educated just by how she provided information about pregnancies and massages; she was sincere and very caring. Before starting she had asked questions about my pregnancy and made sure I was comfortable. She didn't want to stress me or my baby. I appreciated her kindness and thoughtfulness.

    Throughout the massage experience, I was completely comfortable and relaxed. We shared many stories which made me feel a lot more safe compared to other massage places I've been to. She made sure I was in a comfy position every time she had me switch positions and she was extremely careful. She provided pillows for me, asked if coconut oil was ok for her to use, the room had a nice citrus smell (she also told me certain oils can't be used during pregnancy which was an interesting fact I didn't know), the sheets smelled and looked clean (which is a plus because I love me some clean sheets), and the music and lighting were perfect! She even provided water and told me to drink lots of water for the next at least 3 days to help avoid feeling sore. Sometimes after massages people can feel sore and that's because the pressure used may have been too hard for your body to handle esp for someone who hasn't gone in forever. That was also a nifty idea to keep in mind 🙂

    Overall, my love and I had a lovely experience! A great way to start your day. As you walk in, it smelled of relaxing oil. The staff members were all friendly and used a calming voice. They asked if we wanted water or had to use the restroom and If you do have to go, they'll walk you to the restroom. The place was clean and they were all kind professionals.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ONE OF THE BEST RELAXING EXPERIENCES EVER!!! I will come back esp after pregnancy! Thank you Michelle for getting rid of my fear and being the best of the best! I had a fun time chatting with you and having you take care of me and Máiley.  much appreciated.
  • Matt S.

    Matt S.

    5/7/2016
    This is a great spot that I just found. Better than any Asian reflexology place and they offer a discount for first time customers which made the massage very reasonable.

    A very welcoming and friendly environment and kind staff. They take time to ask you your preferences and make sure you're comfortable.  

    It is hidden behind the front building of the plaza. Only thing I would recommend is some better signage so that more customers can find it because this place deserves to have more business coming their way!

    My new first choice for massage. I used to get hit or miss reflexology massages but the cheap price of those asian places is not a good deal. I've tried all reflexology places within a 15 minute drive of this area and this place is in a different league. Way better value and service.
  • Sue M.

    Sue M.

    7/16/2017
    This place is amazing. Quiet, calm and very classy. Michael is the best masseuse I have ever had but if you can't get him the other massage therapists are great too. It's off strip and the prices show it. Amazing value and experience.
  • Colleen P.

    Colleen P.

    10/2/2017
    I contacted Massage Customs because I had a terrible tension headache that had lasted 2 days:( Michael O offered to come in early to accommodate an appointment for me. I am pregnant and can not take prescription pain meds for the headache. Michael O made me feel comfortable with his background in prenatal massage as I also have a high risk pregnancy. I left without a headache and the tension melted away. This was my 2nd visit to Massage Customs and both visits were excellent. Thank you!
  • Brandi G.

    Brandi G.

    6/30/2017
    I called in desperate need for a massage. I was blessed to get Heather. I was so nervous to try a new place, but she immediately made me feel comfortable. She takes the time to make sure you are getting the best massage that is tailored for your needs. I highly suggest Heather.. very professional and you get your money's worth. The location is clean and very relaxing!!
  • Angela I.

    Angela I.

    4/11/2017
    I booked a massage with Michael and am so glad I did! He was very friendly and very receptive to my problem areas. I left there feeling 100% better and would highly recommend him!
  • Shanee M.

    Shanee M.

    7/13/2015
    If anyone is looking for a massage therapist that will heal your SOUL, you have to go here. Michael is seriously the best. I've had four massages from him so far, and everyone of them is better and better than the last. He definitely gets that mind and body are connected; his massage is always geared to how I'm feeling emotionally. Cool, huh?

    Every massage is focused on healing areas of your body that are struggling; normally my back has given me problems, but now that I am exercising more, my legs are the main source of tension.

    The prices are extremely reasonable and I never feel pressured to get add ons. There are also not that many since most everything is included.

    I would say it's an overall relaxing, comfortable, and feel good experience and the consistency is the best. I always know I will leave feeling good (not just physically).
  • Terry D.

    Terry D.

    5/23/2016
    I just had the most amazing massage from Michael.  It was my first visit to Massage Customs and was so impressed with his professionalism and desire to relieve the knotted muscles in my body.  I am now considering a membership for monthly massages.
  • Judy L.

    Judy L.

    10/7/2017
    Went yesterday to see Michael and had an hour and a half massage....What a wonderful experience I had that I know has already made all the time since and I know for a long time will make my goal experience of having no pain come to reality....

    He was patient with me wanting only certain areas covered and very amazing in making them all better as I walked out....

    He listened to my every need and because of that I am still smiling and look forward to the next days ahead because of his help in determining where I needed to be healed....

    Excellent therapist and massage experience!
  • DD R.

    DD R.

    10/24/2015
    Megan and Michelle are amazing! They listened to our needs and addressed all the right areas. I appreciated Michelle calling the day before in addition to a text since we were traveling to Vegas. She made sure we had directions and was so sweet to talk to. They use Deterra oils which I love and appreciate their attention to quality ingredients.  They both were so helpful in assisting with some oil recommendations for a skin concern. Both ladies are genuine and authentic!  I so appreciate these ladies!  We will be back everytime we come to Vegas! !  I also appreciated their concern for the environment by using cloth hand towels.
  • Zarina A.

    Zarina A.

    4/24/2017
    Wow. All I can say is wow. I've never had a massage so detailed and perfect pressure especially based on everything I needed. My masseuse was Megan and she was absolutely amazing! My friends came here different times before and had the other masseuses and all of them made my friends say that it was their best massage ever! I had to try it out! I love how there's only 4 masseuses here and all 4 are AMAZING based on experiences! I love consistent massage places where you can't go wrong no matter who you get!

    This was the best massage I've gotten and I regret not getting the 90 min one! I definitely will next time! I feel so relaxed!!! Thanks so much Megan!
  • EJ R.

    EJ R.

    8/4/2016
    I was looking for a place to go for a therapeutic massage when I had a bad bout of tendinitis in my wrists. Michael was very informed on the topic and knew exactly how to approach the problem. He is very receptive to your needs and makes sure you get exactly what you need out of your massage.

    Needless to say, I'm a repeat customer and would highly recommend Massage Customs to anyone, whether you seek a remedy to a specific ailment or simply want a relaxing experience.
  • See More

RATE-A-BIZ REVIEWS

Michelle M M.
Excellent massages today….!
My Daughter and I are in town on vacation and found Massage Customs to be the highlight of our day! I had Megan, and if I could give her more stars,I would. Great location, and beautiful atmosphere! Not a standard or cookie cutter massage at all! Megan went above and beyond for my aches and pains Thank you Massage Customs , Micheal, you are operating an excellent business ! Keep up the good work ☆
Kerstin E.
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
What a great experience! It took me several years to find a Massage therapist after moving here. Now i have a whole team that’s fantastic! They’re passionate about their work and it shows in the way they listen to you and actually address your needs during the Massage. I’ve never had a Massage here where it felt like ‘She does this routine on everybody and thinks about her grocery list’. They stay present and focused on what you need to have done. Excellent staff, I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Sherry A.
Can’t live without it!
I’ve been going to Massage Customs for just about a year now and it’s seriously changed my life. Michael is is my main therapist and I cannot say enough about him. He is very professional, never makes you feel uncomfortable. He never rushes and makes sure to ask questions at the beginning of each session to ensure my needs are being met. He takes time to reach out and follow up. In fact, it was upon his suggestion that I start a REGULAR and CONSISTENT therapy program to help with the pain I am in from my job and it’s made all the difference. I 100% can’t go without! Best money I’ve ever spent!
Raquel R.
Great service! Best massage ever!
I absolutely love my monthly massages at Massage Customs. Michael is a great massage therapist and truly cares about his whole staff and clientele. I won’t go anywhere else because I have yet to find a massage that’s better!
Allie A.
Wonderful!!
Amazing massage and the price is right! Everyone is friendly, professional, and kind! I’ve enjoyed my experiences here very much!
Christina S.
Amazing service
I love this place. Everyone is welcoming and Michael is an amazing masseuse. I’ve recommended this place to all my friends.
Anita S.
Professional and personal service
I have been going to Michael for years. He is always very attentive and always asks what areas need massage therapy. He has been able to help with problem areas when cortisone and other treatments have failed. He is a kind and caring professional and I would highly recommend him!
Tara M.
Excellent service!
Massage customs are the best! They customize your treatment for you utilizing various techniques while incorporating aromatherapy essential oils to enhance your well being. Making you feel relaxed, rejuvenated and more balanced.

Creativity is Key!

Add Massages to your bag of tricks as a benefit your employees, to drive more sales, add value to your event, or draw people to your trade show booth. It’s up to you!