SOCIAL PROOF

  • Massage Customs

    Massage Customs

    105 reviews
    Massage Customs Location: 8820 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 115 Las Vegas, NV 89123 Phone: +17028829328
  • Donna M.

    Donna M.

    5/4/2017
    I enjoyed a 90-minute Full-Body Deep Tissue / Hot Stone Massage from Michael.  He worked on every inch across my back, & other tight areas.

    Massage Customs is in the 2nd row of buildings in Scottsdale Plaza.  Everything looks & smells new, though Michael opened the business 4 years ago.  The decor & ambiance were pleasing to me.  My room was comfy & well appointed.  

    My friend had a Deep Tissue from Michelle & said she was awesome as well.  Go try it!
  • Tim L.

    Tim L.

    12/12/2015
    While vacationing in Vegas, my girlfriend and I were looking for a place to get a massage where we weren't breaking the bank (i.e., nothing at a hotel spa) and where the massage therapists were properly trained and certified (i.e., no cheap "foot massage" places).  I searched Yelp for options and came across Massage Customs, which had nothing less than 5 star reviews.  We decided to give it a try, and thank goodness we did!  I can say the five star reviews from me and other reviewers are well deserved for this business!  

    I received my massage from Megan.  Prior to starting my massage, she made sure to go over how much pressure I am comfortable with, and if there were any areas where I was experiencing any pain so that more attention could be focused on those areas.  I can honestly say that I could truly relate to the saying "I feel like a million bucks" after that massage!  All my aches and pains were gone!  When you leave a massage feeling like you're floating on air, you know it was good!

    The whole experience with the business was positive, from booking the appointments, to the atmosphere and comfort of the rooms, to the friendly and professional staff.  I highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back on future trips!
  • Hyun Ae W.

    Hyun Ae W.

    11/1/2017
    Massage Customs is, by far, the best place for affordable luxury massages!!! You can spend $2k for a massage on the Strip, or get the same results with any of the masseuses at Massage Customs!!! I've been receiving massages from Michael for almost a year now, and my body has never felt more in tune w/ itself. They also offer an amazing year membership and raffles for free massages! I've given certificates for a massages to multiply friends, because I know it's something that they will truest enjoy. The staff is super inviting and professional! They are easy to communicate with to find out what you're looking to get out of the service, and literally build the massage around what you want!!! I could go on and on about how amazing Massage Customs is, but you'll never truly understand unless you try it out for yourself! I highly encourage anyone who's interested in a massage to put them at the top of your list!!!
  • Andrea L.

    Andrea L.

    3/31/2016
    GREAT VIBE AND AWESOME MASSAGE! YAY THEM!

    My  niece and I went on New Years Eve Day - and from the moment we walked in to the time I spent waiting in the lobby for my niece's massage to finish I felt welcomed.

    Great vibe and even better massage!
  • Ei L.

    Ei L.

    8/29/2017
    Massage Customs has decent pricing, legitimate massage therapists, excellent technique and knowledgeable staff.  You won't go wrong with Michael.  I've always come out of his massages in that light-headed happiness that only comes with a quality massage.  

    You know how you sometimes come out of a (usually overpriced) spa massage, thinking "my issues in my shoulders really weren't addressed."?  You won't think that coming out of here.  Your shoulders will rotate and your lower back will be flexible enough to touch your toes.  You won't even remember that pain that was aching up behind your shoulder blades.  

    If you consider going to Massage Customs, make sure you make an appointment a few days before you want to get in.  They book up fast, (as well they should!)
  • Diane B.

    Diane B.

    10/24/2017
    This was my first visit and it won't be my last. Heather was amazing and I would highly  recommend a massage from her. She was able to smooth out all the knots I had in my neck and back which was not an easy feat. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. The spa is nice, clean and quiet-- just what is needed to relax and enjoy your visit.
  • Leanne Q.

    Leanne Q.

    6/13/2017
    I have been in Vegas for three years and have found only two places where I felt satisfied with my massage. Now, I can add Massage Customs to be the third. Heather is definitely on my go-to massage therapists list. She focused on my back, which had been aching for awhile. Her pressure wasn't light nor was it unbearable. I felt every kink trying to smooth out. I think my traps still need work, but I definitely could feel the build up of tension I created from training. Can't wait for my next massage! Also, I landed this great 90 minute massage deal on Groupon, which was a blessing since I've been looking for an inexpensive, QUALITY massage. The previous reviews are true, and I would recommend going here if you get the chance!

    Con: Location is confusing. I guess I should have left earlier like I usually do or looked at the pictures here beforehand ha. Anyway, someone ended up pointing me to Michael's office where he was having a business meeting. Sorry Michael! He was kind enough to walk me to the right area.
  • Brandi G.

    Brandi G.

    6/30/2017
    I called in desperate need for a massage. I was blessed to get Heather. I was so nervous to try a new place, but she immediately made me feel comfortable. She takes the time to make sure you are getting the best massage that is tailored for your needs. I highly suggest Heather.. very professional and you get your money's worth. The location is clean and very relaxing!!
  • Darryl M.

    Darryl M.

    3/6/2016
    Michael is very professional with great follow up
    The therapist are professional and clean and very good
    If massage therapy is needed this is your place
    Ask for Michael he will assure you are taken care of !!!!
  • Candice O.

    Candice O.

    10/30/2016
    Just had my first ever prenatal massage with Heather. She was so sweet and she did a really great job applying consistent deep pressure and getting in to all my knots. She used oil that wasn't greasy and it smelled like coconut:)

    The salon/spa itself is top notch! Loved everything about it. I think my appointment was made after hours (3:30 Sunday) because it was actually closed until Heather came to open up.

    Overall FANTASTIC spa like ambiance and massage from HEATHER!
  • Brenda R.

    Brenda R.

    8/17/2017
    The massage was awesome. We will ABSOLUTELY be coming back regularly.

    Was super easy to find. Second building back. They were ready for us when we got
    There 15 minutes early. Filled out the normal forms and went back. Michael did my massage- incredible. Great pressure and communication.  My husband had a female- forgot her name but she was amazing as well. He said he was really happy with the therapist.

    Love the no hard sales approach- asked if I'd be interested in more massages in the future which I totally am! Then give me a brow hire with the info. Super. We will be coming back regularly now.  

    100% recommend  to everyone.
  • Ohana P.

    Ohana P.

    12/12/2016
    Solid 5 star massage place and not too far from my house?! I'm in!!

    I have made an appointment with Michael. I've asked the receptionist on the phone for someone that could give me a very strong deep tissue massage and she's recommended Michael. I've read all the good reviews about him so I was super exited.
    When I got here, this girl, Heather welcomed me and she told me Michael had to leave and she would be giving me a massage. I was a little disappointed... BUT GOSH, WAS I WRONG!! She gave me the super deep tissue massage that was so good. I never thought she was this strong but she was. She knows all the spots to hit to relieve muscle tension. She knows how to give relaxing deep tissue massage with no pain. She is AMAZING!!! I am so glad I had Heather to massage me.
    This place is so spacious and so clean. Usually, I feel dirty after I come out from massage place but I didn't feel dirty at all after I come out of this place. They use good quality massage oil and the smell of the massage room was so relaxing (was kind of lavender and tea tree mixed smell).
    Plus, you get $20 off if you are first time customer. Great deal!!
    It was a little difficult for me to find this place (See photo). It's in the same plaza as Shell gas station but it's in the back.
    Thank you, amazing Heather for heavenly deep tissue massage 😉
    Probably the BEST off the strip massage place in Vegas. 10 star.
  • Judy L.

    Judy L.

    10/7/2017
    Went yesterday to see Michael and had an hour and a half massage....What a wonderful experience I had that I know has already made all the time since and I know for a long time will make my goal experience of having no pain come to reality....

    He was patient with me wanting only certain areas covered and very amazing in making them all better as I walked out....

    He listened to my every need and because of that I am still smiling and look forward to the next days ahead because of his help in determining where I needed to be healed....

    Excellent therapist and massage experience!
  • Jan L.

    Jan L.

    9/6/2016
    Michael is the best massage therapist in Las Vegas.  He's a magician when in comes to making knots disappear!  He is also knowledgeable about essential oils and used a blend to ease my allergies.  I recommend you schedule at least 90 minutes per session. My husband was very pleased with the massage he received from Robin. We definitely recommend Massage Customs for a great - and very beneficial- massage!
  • Ching Z.

    Ching Z.

    6/7/2017
    I came in with the worst knot in my left side of my neck which caused pain and stiff neck!! Heather did an amazing job to work all the kinks out and now I'm free of any pain! What a great find on yelp and Groupon! No more hotel resort massages when I visit Vegas! Thank you Heather and Massage Customs for taking care of son and myself! A definite come back!!!!!
  • See More

RATE-A-BIZ REVIEWS

Michelle M M.
Excellent massages today….!
My Daughter and I are in town on vacation and found Massage Customs to be the highlight of our day! I had Megan, and if I could give her more stars,I would. Great location, and beautiful atmosphere! Not a standard or cookie cutter massage at all! Megan went above and beyond for my aches and pains Thank you Massage Customs , Micheal, you are operating an excellent business ! Keep up the good work ☆
Kerstin E.
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
What a great experience! It took me several years to find a Massage therapist after moving here. Now i have a whole team that’s fantastic! They’re passionate about their work and it shows in the way they listen to you and actually address your needs during the Massage. I’ve never had a Massage here where it felt like ‘She does this routine on everybody and thinks about her grocery list’. They stay present and focused on what you need to have done. Excellent staff, I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Sherry A.
Can’t live without it!
I’ve been going to Massage Customs for just about a year now and it’s seriously changed my life. Michael is is my main therapist and I cannot say enough about him. He is very professional, never makes you feel uncomfortable. He never rushes and makes sure to ask questions at the beginning of each session to ensure my needs are being met. He takes time to reach out and follow up. In fact, it was upon his suggestion that I start a REGULAR and CONSISTENT therapy program to help with the pain I am in from my job and it’s made all the difference. I 100% can’t go without! Best money I’ve ever spent!
Raquel R.
Great service! Best massage ever!
I absolutely love my monthly massages at Massage Customs. Michael is a great massage therapist and truly cares about his whole staff and clientele. I won’t go anywhere else because I have yet to find a massage that’s better!
Allie A.
Wonderful!!
Amazing massage and the price is right! Everyone is friendly, professional, and kind! I’ve enjoyed my experiences here very much!
Christina S.
Amazing service
I love this place. Everyone is welcoming and Michael is an amazing masseuse. I’ve recommended this place to all my friends.
Anita S.
Professional and personal service
I have been going to Michael for years. He is always very attentive and always asks what areas need massage therapy. He has been able to help with problem areas when cortisone and other treatments have failed. He is a kind and caring professional and I would highly recommend him!
Tara M.
Excellent service!
Massage customs are the best! They customize your treatment for you utilizing various techniques while incorporating aromatherapy essential oils to enhance your well being. Making you feel relaxed, rejuvenated and more balanced.

Creativity is Key!

Add Massages to your bag of tricks as a benefit your employees, to drive more sales, add value to your event, or draw people to your trade show booth. It’s up to you!