SOCIAL PROOF

  • Massage Customs

    Massage Customs

    109 reviews
    Massage Customs Location: 8820 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 115 Las Vegas, NV 89123 Phone: +17028829328
  • Ether W.

    Ether W.

    8/5/2017
    This is the best place you'll find in the valley!  The establishment is beautiful, serene, clean, and professional.  All the staff members are very caring and genuine.  Michael is the best therapist you'll find anywhere - very down to earth and hard working small-business owner.  He is very knowledgeable in the art and you can tell by the way he works your problem areas and muscles.  He is very thorough and takes time to listen and figure out how to customize the massage specifically for your needs.  He never rushes your session and is very passionate about the healing process of massages.  We've tried a dozen of other places but nothing compares to Massage Customs.  We've been coming for about 3+ years now and love this place!!  A must try!!
  • Ashley W.

    Ashley W.

    7/14/2016
    Loved the Spa Setting... Very relaxing and calming!
    Michael was very professional and gave me an excellent massage and got me to relax (which is very hard).
    We will definitely be returning.
  • Melissa G.

    Melissa G.

    9/12/2017
    I enjoyed every second of my 90 minute, and I do mean 90 minute massage. Letti was awesome and I would be happy to go back to her anytime.
  • Christopher D.

    Christopher D.

    11/16/2017
    Michelle Diaz is the best I've been coming to her for about 3+ years simply the best!!
  • Lilly G.

    Lilly G.

    8/8/2016
    Went to massage customs for my birthday and it was one of the best decisions I've made. My husband and I did the couples massage and were very happy with our experience. Megan was wonderful and very pleasant.  We scheduled our next massage after our session. Strongly recommend this place.
  • Hyun Ae W.

    Hyun Ae W.

    11/1/2017
    Massage Customs is, by far, the best place for affordable luxury massages!!! You can spend $2k for a massage on the Strip, or get the same results with any of the masseuses at Massage Customs!!! I've been receiving massages from Michael for almost a year now, and my body has never felt more in tune w/ itself. They also offer an amazing year membership and raffles for free massages! I've given certificates for a massages to multiply friends, because I know it's something that they will truest enjoy. The staff is super inviting and professional! They are easy to communicate with to find out what you're looking to get out of the service, and literally build the massage around what you want!!! I could go on and on about how amazing Massage Customs is, but you'll never truly understand unless you try it out for yourself! I highly encourage anyone who's interested in a massage to put them at the top of your list!!!
  • Danika Z.

    Danika Z.

    4/14/2016
    Walking in to a very cute and cozy environment. Today I had my massage done by Michael, and I can honestly say that was hands down the best massage I have ever gotten. He made me feel super relaxed and comfortable. I have a lot of knots in my lower back and Michael was able to dissolve them away. He really knows all the pressure points. I left feeling so great. I can't wait to schedule my next appointment!
  • Rick S.

    Rick S.

    8/8/2016
    Came here with my wife for a couples massage, the first massage we've had in years. Michael and Megan did an excellent job of making sure we were comfortable with pressure and even asked what type of music we wanted. This was definitely the best massage I've had (Michael was my therapist) and I felt great the next day.
  • Stephanie S.

    Stephanie S.

    7/1/2017
    If you see a sign for "Flawless Silhouettes Wellness Spa," you're in the right place. I spent five minutes walking around the building looking for "Massage Customs." Don't do that!

    Laying on a table naked is vulnerable in any situation, but a massage is an especially intimate experience. Finding a spa that I feel comfortable in and masseuses that I trust are extremely important to me.

    This spa was extremely clean and elegantly decorated in soothing brown and beige tones. I was pleasantly surprised when I showed up for my appointment toting a Groupon.

    I was immediately checked in, and asked to filled out a short form noting the areas I felt pain or discomfort, the level of pressure I wanted, etc. My masseuse Heather appeared shortly.

    She listened as I ran down a laundry list of miscellaneous aches and pains before she left the room so I could undress to my level of comfort (full birthday suit, obviously). The massage itself was a dream. Heather kneaded, rolled, and caressed every knot out of my body.

    I had personal training about two hours before my massage. Heather must have worked out all the lactic acid, because I was not sore at all over the next couple days.

    I appreciate when vendors treat all customers equally, whether or not they came in with a deal. If I remember correctly, their regular, non-Groupon prices are extremely reasonable (about $70 for 60 minutes, and a little over $100 for 90-minute). I will be adding Massage Customs to the repertoire of local spas I love whenever I need a tune-up!
  • Stephani S.

    Stephani S.

    8/17/2017
    THIS PLACE IS MY PIECE OF HEAVEN! First off, they use Coconut Oil for all of their massages and one of their core values is health. Now, I am a business owner and I work in front of a computer all day. My wrists and hands are very important for me to get worked on and every time I go in, they always ask "what are we working on today". The therapists make sure to listen to your needs and make you feel confortable.

    My regular massage is an hour with hot stones with Michael. He works in the places I need the most and I feel like a badass when he is done, ready to take on the world. I highly recommend Massage Customs to anyone looking for an amazing experience!
  • Angela I.

    Angela I.

    4/11/2017
    I booked a massage with Michael and am so glad I did! He was very friendly and very receptive to my problem areas. I left there feeling 100% better and would highly recommend him!
  • Mystie D.

    Mystie D.

    8/22/2017
    I visited massage customs while taking a girls weekend to Vegas. They were super responsive to my inquiry and set my friend and I up for massages on pretty short notice. Michael was my therapist and my friend had Letty. We both agree that they were both wonderful! Michael was gentle but firm, the perfect combination.  Will return next visit to vegas
  • Jennifer T.

    Jennifer T.

    3/29/2017
    I can't say enough good things about this place! Besides the fact that I got lost in the plaza because there are a few other massage places... I can't find anything bad to say about Massage Customs. Thanks to GROUPON, I was able to try Massage Customs. There are a ton of other massage places in Vegas and about a million of the foot reflexology places but I am pretty sure I'll be getting their 6 or 12 month membership soon.

    I've been super stress dealing with nursing school exams, job applications, etc and needed a massage asap. I originally went on Yelp and saw good things about Michelle so I booked an appointment with her. The day before our appointment, she called me to let me know that she's super sick and if I can take an appointment instead. I appreciated her calling me, and giving me another option instead of just having to reschedule for another day. Michelle told me to arrive 10 minutes early to fill out some paperwork.

    Make sure you arrive early! Paperwork isn't long, its only a page but then you also need time to meet your therapist and undress. Michael met me at the front and introduced himself and brought me to a really nicely decorated waiting area. Heather came out to meet me shortly after that.

    I told her to concentrate on my neck and shoulders because I know I have a ton of knots and she did! I told her to use light pressure everywhere else. Heather was very good about asking me if it was enough pressure. I'm pretty sure I dozed off for a second but it was super relaxing. She did an AMAZING job at trying to get the knots out of my neck and shoulders. I had the 90 minute session and I enjoyed every minute of it. Some places will cheat you out of 10-15 minutes but not this place! I was still in a daze/ dream state when I checked out. As soon as I got to the car, I texted my gfs and told them to try Massage Customs and ask for Heather.
  • Elisha G.

    Elisha G.

    4/17/2017
    I went into this massage with very high expectations. I recently had a very bad massage and was desperately hoping this one would be better. Michael is awesome!  My neck and back are in bad shape, so I definitely need continued work done. I knew within the first ten minutes that I would be scheduling another appointment. I purchased a Groupon for this massage, to try them out and see if I liked it there. I was not disappointed and Michael is worth every full price penny I will be paying from now on.  My friend got a massage at the same time from Michelle, and she raved about hers as well. Highly recommend Massage Customs to anyone looking for a quality massage experience. Our appointment is already scheduled for next month!
  • Zarina A.

    Zarina A.

    4/24/2017
    Wow. All I can say is wow. I've never had a massage so detailed and perfect pressure especially based on everything I needed. My masseuse was Megan and she was absolutely amazing! My friends came here different times before and had the other masseuses and all of them made my friends say that it was their best massage ever! I had to try it out! I love how there's only 4 masseuses here and all 4 are AMAZING based on experiences! I love consistent massage places where you can't go wrong no matter who you get!

    This was the best massage I've gotten and I regret not getting the 90 min one! I definitely will next time! I feel so relaxed!!! Thanks so much Megan!
  • See More

RATE-A-BIZ REVIEWS

Michelle M M.
Excellent massages today….!
My Daughter and I are in town on vacation and found Massage Customs to be the highlight of our day! I had Megan, and if I could give her more stars,I would. Great location, and beautiful atmosphere! Not a standard or cookie cutter massage at all! Megan went above and beyond for my aches and pains Thank you Massage Customs , Micheal, you are operating an excellent business ! Keep up the good work ☆
Kerstin E.
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
What a great experience! It took me several years to find a Massage therapist after moving here. Now i have a whole team that’s fantastic! They’re passionate about their work and it shows in the way they listen to you and actually address your needs during the Massage. I’ve never had a Massage here where it felt like ‘She does this routine on everybody and thinks about her grocery list’. They stay present and focused on what you need to have done. Excellent staff, I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Sherry A.
Can’t live without it!
I’ve been going to Massage Customs for just about a year now and it’s seriously changed my life. Michael is is my main therapist and I cannot say enough about him. He is very professional, never makes you feel uncomfortable. He never rushes and makes sure to ask questions at the beginning of each session to ensure my needs are being met. He takes time to reach out and follow up. In fact, it was upon his suggestion that I start a REGULAR and CONSISTENT therapy program to help with the pain I am in from my job and it’s made all the difference. I 100% can’t go without! Best money I’ve ever spent!
Raquel R.
Great service! Best massage ever!
I absolutely love my monthly massages at Massage Customs. Michael is a great massage therapist and truly cares about his whole staff and clientele. I won’t go anywhere else because I have yet to find a massage that’s better!
Allie A.
Wonderful!!
Amazing massage and the price is right! Everyone is friendly, professional, and kind! I’ve enjoyed my experiences here very much!
Christina S.
Amazing service
I love this place. Everyone is welcoming and Michael is an amazing masseuse. I’ve recommended this place to all my friends.
Anita S.
Professional and personal service
I have been going to Michael for years. He is always very attentive and always asks what areas need massage therapy. He has been able to help with problem areas when cortisone and other treatments have failed. He is a kind and caring professional and I would highly recommend him!
Tara M.
Excellent service!
Massage customs are the best! They customize your treatment for you utilizing various techniques while incorporating aromatherapy essential oils to enhance your well being. Making you feel relaxed, rejuvenated and more balanced.

Creativity is Key!

Add Massages to your bag of tricks as a benefit your employees, to drive more sales, add value to your event, or draw people to your trade show booth. It’s up to you!